All DOJO application are unavailable Due to Planned DataBase Activity.
OUTAGE SCHEDULE
Time Zone Outage Start Time Outage End Time
EST Sun, Sep 27, 12:30 AM Sun, Sep 27, 06:30 AM
GMT Sun, Sep 27, 05:30 AM Sun, Sep 27, 11:30 AM
IST Sun, Sep 27, 10:00 AM Sun, Sep 27, 04:00 PM
https://meet.publicisgroupe.net/itproactivemanagement/TCJ3C3C1
Conference ID: 5901472
Local Toll-free Numbers: https://dialin.publicisgroupe.net/
Find out more about the outage.
dojo.publicis.sapient.com